Chris Brown’s new album will be released on Sept. 16 through RCA.

Chris Brown’s long-delayed sixth album, X, will feature guest appearances fromKendrick LamarR. KellyTrey SongzAkon and Brandy, among others.

Brown has already released several new tracks for the forthcoming release, including “Loyal” (featuring Lil Wayne and Tyga), “New Flame” (UsherRick Ross) and and the Diplo-produced title track. The deluxe version of X features the Nicki Minaj-assisted “Love More” and “Don’t Think They Know” with the lateAaliyah.

The R&B star’s new album will be released on Sept. 16 through RCA Records.

See the full track list for Chris Brown’s X below:

1. X
2. Add Me In
3. Loyal — (feat. Lil Wayne & Tyga)
4. New Flame — (feat. Usher & Rick Ross)
5. Songs On 12 play — (feat. Trey Songz)
6. 101 — (interlude)
7. Drown In It — (feat. R. Kelly)
8. Came To Do — (feat. Akon)
9. Stereotype
10. Time For Love
11. Lady In A Glass Dress — (interlude)
12. Autumn Leaves — (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
13. Do Better — (feat. Brandy)
14. See You Around
15. Don’t Be Gone Too Long
16. Body Shots
17. Want You To Want Me

Deluxe Version

18. Lost In Ya Love
19. Love More — (feat. Nicki Minaj)
20. Don’t Think They Know — (feat. Aaliyah)
21. Fine China